Make a Donation!
Criterion Theatre
Biloxi Blues (1999)
Written by Neil Simon
Sat 11th September to Sat 18th September
Director – Helen Withers
Production Photos
Roy Selridge – Chris Firth
Joseph Wykowski – Rob Duncombe
Don Carney – James Crooke
Eugene Morris Jerome – Jamie Firth
Arnold Epstein – Gareth Withers
Sgt Merwin J. Toomey – Matt Sweatman
James Hennesey – Greg Cooper
Rowena – Jan Nightingale
Daisy Hannigan – Alleen Rahilly
Production Assistant – Jason Dawson
Designer – Judy Talbot
Set Construction – Judy Talbot
Set Construction – Louise Bagley
Set Construction – Paul Chokran
Set Construction – Lizzie Lee
Set Construction – Julian Cox
Lighting – Clive Humphreys
Sound – Dave Cornish
Prompter – Emily Brooks
Wardrobe – Maureen Copping
Wardrobe – Maureen Liggins
Wardrobe – Nancy Silvester
Props – Nikki Muckle
Props – Jan Nightingale
Props – Charlie Ramsden
Props – Donna Kirby
Props – Gennie Holmes
Stage Manager – Jason Dawson
The Programme
Share your memory of Biloxi Blues
By clicking Share you agree to allow us to publish your memory on our website for others to enjoy. We reserve the right to not publish any content we believe to be inappropriate.
©2022 The Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977
Registered Charity 1161430