Make a Donation!

Criterion Theatre


The Criterion Theatre, Earlsdon

Our Teams

The volunteers at the heart of our theatre.


A large number of people volunteer their time and effort for our Theatre. Some of these positions are constitutionally elected but most are not. Please find below the roles, names and relevant contact information for key volunteers.


Elected Board of Trustees

ChairJon Elves

Artistic Director: Anne-marie Greene:

Publicity Director (Co-opted): Chris Firth  

Treasurer: Barbara Sowerby

Customer Experience Director: vacant 

Facilities Director: vacant 

Company Secretary: Simon Sharpe

Fundraising Director: Vacant 


President: Keith Railton


Departmental Contacts

General information: 

Box Office:

Accounts payable, invoices etc: 

Drama Classes: 

Youth Theatre: 


© 2024 Criterion Theatre Ltd
Registered UK 01643977 | Registered Charity 1161430